Songs that speak to my heart…❤

Image

Image

Cherrylady has put up some nice songs recently and I am just going to add up some more songs that are certainly worth listening to… Personally, I love Snow Patrol, Bon Iver, Damien Rice and The Lumineers. I’ve actually discovered the Lumineers not so long time ago and once I’ve listened to their songs, I’ve fallen in love with this American folk/rock band straight away. The songs that I am putting up down below speak to my heart and spirituality. They talk about life, love and tell us some kind of a story. Whenever I listen to them, I reflect on my life and think of all the people around me that are close to my heart. These songs have hidden meanings and what I like about them the most is that each of us can interpret the lyrics differently dependently on who we are and what our life is like.

I hope you will enjoy the songs! 🙂

 

One thought on “Songs that speak to my heart…❤

Leave a Reply

